Home   |   Contact Us   |   Support Us   |   English | Français

Take the Leap: Embrace Change Conference (EAST)

October 25, 2017, 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM

 

Take the Leap is a hybrid (online & in-person) conference that is TED talks-meets late night talk show.

It features:

- short and to the point professional development presentations

- peer to peer dialogue with colleagues locally and across Canada & the US

- a live broadcast and interaction via Twitter

- some exciting surprises

The event is hosted by Dana Cory Litwan, CVA and presented in partnership between
AL!VEBetter Impact and VMPC. Speakers include Carol Dixon and Erin Spink from Canada, Andy Fryar from Australia and Barbara Harrington from the USA.

Date: Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Time: 11am - 6pm Atlantic, 10am - 5pm Eastern and 9am - 4pm Central

Cost: $500 per site for VMPC members or $550 for non-members

Registration and more information here: http://www.betterimpact.ca/take-the-leap-vmpc-registration-form/

Questions? Contact Lindsay at pd@vmpc.ca or 604-659-3572