Home   |   Contact Us   |   Support Us   |   English | Français

Executive Members  2017 -2018

  •  Bobby Hrehoruk President -
    Bobby Hrehoruk-

    Manager of Development and Community Engagement
    Rainbow Railroad
    Toronto, Ontario
  •  Charles AllainPast President - Charles Allain -
    Coordinator, Volunteer Services, Vitalité Health Network -Dr. Georges-L.-Dumont University Hospital Centre, Moncton, NB
  • Ruth Millard Vice President - Ruth Millard, CVA 
    Program Lead, Peer Support, Culture, Sports and Recreation
    Ontario West Region

  • William Meehan Treasurer -
    William Meehan -

    Staff Accountant
    Tino-Gaetani & Carusi Chartered Accountants
    Oakville, Ontario
  • Denise_Bukowski.jpg Secretary -
    Denise Bukowski, CVA -

    Volunteer Services Manager
    Canadian Museum for Human Rights
    Winnipeg, Manitoba