Home   |    Member Area   |    Contact Us   |    Support Us   |    English | Français

Book Club - September Meeting

September 6, 2022

Tuesday, September 6, 2022
12pm PST/ 1pm MST/ 2pm CST/ 3pm EST/ 4pm AST

BOOK: Mastering Confidence: Discover your Leadership Potential by Awakening your Inner Guidance System by Kathy Archer https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/31925809-mastering-confidence

New members welcome. Email president@vmpc.ca to join.