Home   |    Member Area   |    Contact Us   |    Support Us   |    English | Français

Book Club - November Meeting

November 1, 2022

Tuesday, November 1, 2022
12pm PST/ 1pm MST/ 2pm CST/ 3pm EST/ 4pm AST

BOOK: Do More Great Work: Stop the Busywork. Do More Work that Matters. By Michael Bungay Stanier
https://www.goodreads.com/book/show/6366374-do-more-great-work

New members welcome. Email president@vmpc.ca to join.